Accounting

Dr. Abul Bashar Bhuiyan
bashar@unisel.edu.my
Asma Rina Abdul Rahman
asmarina@unisel.edu.my
Dr. Aza Azlina Md Kassim
aza_azlina@unisel.edu.my
Ee Fee Peing
sylviaee@unisel.edu.my
Fazilah Tamsir
fazilah@unisel.edu.my
Halimi Poniran
halimi_poniran@unisel.edu.my
Jamilah Khamis
jamilah@unisel.edu.my
Jumaat Ali
ajumaat@unisel.edu.my
Kastina Yusof
kastinayusof@unisel.edu.my
Mohamad Hafiz Rosli
mohd_hafiz@unisel.edu.my
Nor Hazwani Hassan
norhazwani@unisel.edu.my
Nor Haila Salbi
norhayla@unisel.edu.my
Noor Nasyikin Mohd Zain
nasyikin@unisel.edu.my
Salbiah Hanum Mohd Hajali
salbiah@unisel.edu.my
Salina Rasli
rsalina@unisel.edu.my
Farhana Hasbollah 
farhana.hasbollah@unisel.edu.my
Siti Aisyah Omar
aisyahomar@unisel.edu.my