Administrative Staff

 

Logeswary A/P Tarmalingam
Penolong Pendaftar 
 logeswary@unisel.edu.my
Nur Farhana Dahalan
Penolong Pendaftar
farhanadahalan@unisel.edu.my
Dewi Sumanti Mohamad Ibrahim
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
   dewi@unisel.edu.my
Masitah Mohamad
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 
 masfpi@unisel.edu.my
Nur Azlina Abdul Manaf
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 
  azlina_manaf@unisel.edu.my
Jamaliah Jamil
Pembantu Tadbir
   jamaliahjamil@unisel.edu.my
Nor Hasnida Mohd Hosni
Pembantu Tadbir 
 hasnida@unisel.edu.my
Norhizan Sulaiman
Pembantu Tadbir 
  norhizan@unisel.edu.my
Nurul Fazila Bharum
Pembantu Tadbir
   n_fazila@unisel.edu.my
Mohamad Azuwari Osman
Juruteknik Komputer 
 azuwari@unisel.edu.my