Finance

Dasima Nordin
dasimanordin76@unisel.edu.my
Hasnita Halim
hasnita@unisel.edu.my
Juliza Mohamed
juliza@unisel.edu.my
Nor Effuandy Pfordten Md Saleh
pfordten@unisel.edu.my
Norhasbi Abdul Samad
norhasbi@unisel.edu.my
Suria Abu Basa
suria@unisel.edu.my
Ummi Raida Awang Zaki
ummiraida@unisel.edu.my
Zainal Azhar Zainal Azim
zainalazhar@unisel.edu.my
Zulkiflee Abdul Rahim
zul_rahim@unisel.edu.my
Hanissah Hamzah
hanissah@unisel.edu.my