Management

Aznita Ahmad
aznita@unisel.edu.my
Fairuz Yunus
fairuzyunus@unisel.edu.my
Sharifah Hilmi Syed Abdullah
sharhilmi@unisel.edu.my
Kamisah Supian
kamisah@unisel.edu.my
Maziana Zainal Abidin
maziana@unisel.edu.my
Norjiah Muslim
norjia@unisel.edu.my
Norliana Ahmad Shah
norliana@unisel.edu.my
Mohd Azrin Abdul Rahim
azrinrahim@unisel.edu.my
Noor Malinda Mohamed Mohan
malinda@unisel.edu.my
Nur Hafizah Hidayat
nur_hafizah@unisel.edu.my
Nor Azah Jahari
azahjahari@unisel.edu.my