Management


Management Team
consists of academicians who are highly qualified with years of teaching experience and broad industrial experience.  With spirit of “Producing Great Ethical Entrepreneurs is Our Shooting Star”, we are committed in guiding the students who have interest and aim to be future successful entrepreneurs.

 

 

Aznita Ahmad
aznita@unisel.edu.my
Fairuz Yunus
fairuzyunus@unisel.edu.my
Hairin Nisa Meor Nordin
hairinnisa@unisel.edu.my
Kamisah Supian
kamisah@unisel.edu.my
Maziana Zainal Abidin
maziana@unisel.edu.my
Mazni Saad
maznisaad@unisel.edu.my
Hj. Mesari Jasman
mesarij@unisel.edu.my
Mohd Azrin Abdul Rahim
azrinrahim@unisel.edu.my
Noor Malinda Mohamed Mohan
malinda@unisel.edu.my
Noorsiah Ahmad
noorsiah@unisel.edu.my
Norjiah Muslim
norjia@unisel.edu.my
Norliana Ahmad Shah
norliana@unisel.edu.my
Nor Azah Jahari
azahjahari@unisel.edu.my
Nur Hafizah Hidayat
nur_hafizah@unisel.edu.my
Sharifah Hilmi Syed Abdullah
sharhilmi@unisel.edu.my
Julieanah Mohamad Jamil
julieanahmj@unisel.edu.my