Post-Graduate

Faculty of Business and Accountancy Post-Graduate allows you to experience knowledge in action and equips you to be ethical and dynamic leaders globally.  Our programs are enhanced by a qualified and experience team.
With the inspiration of “Vision Into Reality”, we are committed in guiding the professional who has interest and aim to be a successful leader.

Prof. Dr. Mokhtar Abdullah
mokhtar_abdullah@unisel.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Tengku Shahrom Tengku Shahdan
drtengku@unisel.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fuad Mohd Salleh
fuadsalleh@unisel.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohd Faiz Abdullah
mdfaizabdullah@unisel.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Norsiah Aminudin
norsiahaminudin@unisel.edu.my
Dr.Abul Bashar Bhuiyan
bashar@unisel.edu.my
Dr. Astri Yulia
dr.astri@unisel.edu.my
Dr.Aza Azlina Kassim
aza_azlina@unisel.edu.my
Dr.Hafsah Ahmad
hafsah@unisel.edu.my
Dr. Nor Azilah Husin
nor_azilah@unisel.edu.my
Kamisah Supian
kamisah@unisel.edu.my
Noorsiah Ahmad
noorsiah@unisel.edu.my
Hj Mohd Saleh Abas
saleh.abbas@unisel.edu.my
Siti Asmahan Mohd Ali
asmahan@unisel.edu.my
Suria Abu Basa
suria@unisel.edu.my
Zuraini Alias
zuraini@unisel.edu.my